Our story

Wing Chun TC

Tao Chi

Tao-Chi: The rediscovery of the way of the old mastersSi-Jo Klaus Haas & To-Dai Marc AmbornThe Grand Master and his deputyTao-Chi:Way of energy.It is difficult to describe this way with words. Rather, it shows itself through one's own experience....

read more

What to expect

Our unique concept is built on the three basic pillars: philosophy (Tao) energy (Chi) physical application based on the classical Wing Chun These elements are interdependent and interpenetrate each other. Just as they are the system...

read more

Wing Chun

Wing Chun is an ancient martial art and was absolutely secret until about 250 years ago. This style was developed to eliminate an opponent as quickly as possible. This regardless of its strength and size. That was...

read more

Taoist self-protection

Private & Small Groups You will be taught 1:1 Learn quickly & effectively. In face to face lessons you will increase your skills enormously.Trainer Training Become a teacher yourself and teach your own group! Flexible and ongoing training...

read more

Your path to Thailand

Embark on a journey that will change your life! The essence of over 50 years of martial arts knowledge is taught by Si-Jo Haas during his 14-day intensive training sessions. New students effectively learn the system from the beginning. Experienced students...

read more

EasyLife in Thailand

  Since a few years Nobi and his wife Ging manage a large farm. They are self-sufficient and would now like to give like-minded people the opportunity to take this step.The farm Over 30 Rai (1 Rai = 1600m²) directly on the new "Silk Road"...

read more

Sign Up Now

Your first training is waiting for you! Free of charge.

3 + 9 =

en_USEN

Unsere Geschichte

Wing Chun TC

Business Mentoring

Was wir tun Die EasyKungFu Grundlagen werden auf deine Anforderungen angepasst.How Do I Know If I Need a Mentor?Als dein Mentor bin ich dein Ansprechpartner. Ich unterstütze dich in allen Angelegenheiten. Wir nutzen zusammen die Vorteile von EasyKungFu in der...

mehr lesen

Tao Chi

Tao-Chi: Die Wiederentdeckung des Weges der alten MeisterSi-Jo Klaus Haas & To-Dai Marc AmbornDer Großmeister und sein StellvertreterTao-Chi:Weg der Energie.Mit Worten lässt sich dieser Weg nur schwer beschreiben. Vielmehr zeigt er sich durch das eigene Erleben....

mehr lesen

Was dich erwartet

Was dich erwartetTaoTrainingUnser einzigartiges Konzept ist aufgebaut auf den drei Grundpfeilern: Philosophie (Tao) Energie (Chi) körperliche Anwendung auf Basis des klassischen Wing Chun Diese Elemente bedingen und durchdringen sich gegenseitig. So wie sie das System...

mehr lesen

Wing Chun

Was ist das?Die Kampfkunst Wing ChunWing Chun ist eine alte Kampf- und Kriegskunst und war bis vor ca. 250 Jahren absolut geheim. Dieser Stil wurde entwickelt, um einen Gegner so schnell wie möglich auszuschalten. Dabei unabhängig von dessen Kraft und Grösse. Das war...

mehr lesen

Taoistischer Selbstschutz

Privat- & Kleingruppen Du wirst 1:1 unterrichtet Lerne schnell & effektiv. Im Face to Face Unterricht wirst du deine Fähigkeiten enorm steigern.Trainerausbildung Werde selbst zum Lehrer und unterrichte deine eigene Gruppe! Flexible und fortlaufende Ausbildung...

mehr lesen

Dein Weg nach Thailand

Dein Weg nach Thailand Begib dich auf eine Reise, die dein Leben verändern wird!Die Essenz aus über 50 Jahren Kampfkunstwissen vermittelt Si-Jo Haas während seinen 14-tägigen Intensivtrainings. Neue Schüler erlernen das System effektiv von Beginn an. Erfahrene Schüler...

mehr lesen

EasyLife in Thailand

  Seit einigen Jahren bewirtschaften Nobi und seine Frau Ging einegroße Farm. Sie sind Selbstversorger und möchten nun auchGleichgesinnten die Möglichkeit geben diesen Schritt zu gehen.Die Farm Über 30 Rai (1 Rai = 1600m²) direkt an der neuen "Seidenstrasse"...

mehr lesen

Jetzt Anmelden

5 + 12 =

de_DEDE